I will married

our proposal ring

our ring

setiap orang akan memikirkan mengenai pernikahan, sekarang adalah saatnya saya memikirkan hal tersebut

Everybody who has dream on married will get into it, by marry you will get serenity on a life. I term of serenity people were seeking in religion way and I believe by married my soul will calm.

I have found someone who will be my wife forever, she is a though woman ever I know, she has something that I do not have, its really completing each other.

we have our own dreams and we will rise it in our times together.

may Alloh SWT bless us together in our next journey.

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

